HyperCash (HC) The price of HyperCash is $1.2791, a 0.85% percent change for the last hour. The Hcash platform is designed to be a sidechain for both block-based and blockless-based blockchains.
Hcash will be a value and information carrier for major blockchains to enable the exchange of value and information between these systems.

The Hcash platform is designed to be a sidechain for both block-based and blockless-based blockchains. Hcash will be a value and information carrier for major blockchains to enable the exchange of value and information between these systems. (The price of HyperCash is $1.279)

Quick Stats about HyperCash

The price of HyperCash is currently $1.28

1 hour % 12 hour % 24 hour % 7d % 30d % 1y %
BTC 0.3%
USD 0.85%
ETH 0.37%
BTC 2.26%
USD 0.32%
ETH 1.67%
BTC -0.08%
USD -4.52%
ETH -1.68%
BTC 34.66%
USD 21.67%
ETH 27.74%
BTC 3.37%
USD 19.25%
ETH 15.12%
BTC -5%
USD 4.76%
ETH 28.09%

The all time high price of HyperCash was $43.1679 on 2017-08-27 02:55:00

Development Status: On-going development
Proof Type: Proof of Work & Proof of Stake
Hash Algorithm: BLAKE256
Hardware Wallet: Yes

Circulating Supply: 44624761 HC

Beta Value: 1.111

Leave a comment in the HyperCash forum

Tweets about HyperCash

Tweet by HcashOfficial about HyperCash
@HcashOfficial 5 days, 4 hours, 5 minutes, 3 seconds ago
View the lasted Weekly Development Update! https://t.co/FCYgB3dmml
Tweet by HcashOfficial about HyperCash
@HcashOfficial 2 weeks, 4 days, 23 hours, 54 minutes, 18 seconds ago
View the lasted Weekly Development Update! https://t.co/UGV0Hljlr7
Tweet by HcashOfficial about HyperCash
@HcashOfficial 2 weeks, 6 days, 19 hours, 26 minutes, 46 seconds ago
Tweet media image A big thank you to the Hcash community for their amazing response to our live seminar over the weekend! #Blockchain #BlockchainSecurity #CryptoSecurity #AreYouReady #HcashIsReady #quantumcomputing #innovation https://t.co/iD4d4yg1nO
Tweet by HcashOfficial about HyperCash
@HcashOfficial 3 weeks, 3 days, 22 hours, 7 minutes, 34 seconds ago
Live every week! Tune in for updates, questions answered and a better understanding of the exciting technology Hcash is developing with world renowned universities! https://t.co/4qEovwnN1t
Tweet by AHcash about HyperCash
@AHcash retweeted: 3 weeks, 4 days, 18 hours, 5 minutes, 10 seconds ago
John Martinis, Former Head of Google’s Quantum Initiative and Tony Uttley, President of Honeywell Quantum Solutions discuss where the industry is heading https://t.co/NRvJrdXfdf via @The Quantum Daily @HcashOfficial #QuantumThreatToBlockchain #AreYouReady #HcashIsReady
Tweet by Hypercashtech about HyperCash
@Hypercashtech retweeted: 3 weeks, 4 days, 18 hours, 5 minutes, 46 seconds ago
Tweet media image HCash LIVE Seminar, Featuring Adam and Andrew, CEO & COO. Learn about how HCash is building advanced technology with leading universities around the world. Saturday May 2, 9pm HKT, 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9am EST Tune in to see exactly what HCash has in store for the world! https://t.co/T5TcH3Tl9Y
Tweet by HcashOfficial about HyperCash
@HcashOfficial 1 month, 4 days, 6 hours, 8 minutes, 34 seconds ago
👍👍👍 https://t.co/VhDik8jt16
Tweet by HcashOfficial about HyperCash
@HcashOfficial 1 month, 5 days, 5 hours, 57 minutes, 2 seconds ago
View the lasted Weekly Development Update! https://t.co/PkK2enM8pJ
Tweet by HcashOfficial about HyperCash
@HcashOfficial 1 month, 4 weeks, 1 day, 23 hours, 4 minutes, 11 seconds ago
Tweet media image 📌HCash LIVE Seminar, Featuring Adam and Andrew, CEO & COO Join this awesome LIVE seminar and learn about quantum computers and how HCash is building industry disrupting technology ‼️ When: March 28th, 9pm HKT, 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 9am EST Seminar Link: https://t.co/aiScLpwexg https://t.co/pKM0DhgJzg
Tweet by HcashOfficial about HyperCash
@HcashOfficial 2 months, 6 days, 4 hours, 56 minutes, 54 seconds ago
View the lasted Weekly Development Update! https://t.co/dinX13pn7j
When moon? Moon buggy